Why is my review only visible when I am logged in?
New reviews are hidden by default and are only visible to you as the reviewer, so that you can take the time to proofread them. To publish a review, click the small gray eye icon in the review list. Please note that you cannot unpublish your review once it has been published.
Last update on 29.04.2015 by Leo Feyer.